A Postcard From Puerto Rico.

Actually, this is my very first postcard that I have received on March, 6th 2015 after becoming a member of postcrossing.com since February 2015. I really excited of course! I love this feeling, too to received a postcard from someone, and from somewhere in the world and suddenly came to you delivered by postman XD

It’s from Puerto Rico, who sent by a girl named Stephanie, reach me within 18 days after traveling for 18,746 KM. Me love it, thank you Stephanie!! ❤ ❤ ❤

When I posted a photo of my incoming postcard on Komunitas Postcrossing Indonesia group, someone told me that I was very lucky to have a postcard from Puerto Rico for my first incoming postcard 😀 Because Puerto Rico is one of the rare countries, only a few people from there who joined in Postcrossing. It also doubled my happiness 🙂

IMG_20150306_154143

696

The stamps also very cool!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

