Bye April.

tumblr_m3bc6irFtJ1qepq96o1_500

Today is the last day of April on this year. It’s 23:03 and I have 56 minutes more and still count down to make this post published on the same day, before May. I have to write this.

Actually this is my first post in English. Although my English are not really good, but, hey, at least I’m trying. And please correct my grammar if there’s something wrong. Why? Because this day, this month, and this year was special for me.  I am a 20 years old girl who addicted with my self, April, my zodiac, books (novels especially), and my birthday. This month, I have got a lot of happiness, loves, and surprises from my self and from people around me. Alhamdulillah, I’m so grateful for everything Allah have planned for me.

Thanks for giving me this superb family, thanks for Your kindness giving me a very good friends, thanks for all of the strangers who I met (or know I think) indirectly through postcrossing who always there whenever I need them, who always cheer me up and help me pass the hard time.

This April on 2015 was the unforgettable moment in my life.

This month was perfect until the end of the month.

Maybe it’s related with the old word about “give and take”. Maybe it’s because I share my happiness to those who around me sincerely, so I can receive their kindness that make me happy all the time 🙂

But, I don’t know, God only knows that, right?

It’s 23:54 now. So, good night beautiful souls, have a nice dream!